4 MOVIES YOU NEED TO WATCH TODAY

Hey friend, happy Friday🥳 (even though everyday feels like the weekend lately). So I did something a little different today. Since it’s the weekend I thought I would share some good movies that you have to watch this weekend.

I have been absolutely loving these 4 movies and you HAVE TO WATCH THEM TODAY. Honestly I could add so so many more to the list (Pride and Prejudice, Crazy Rich Asians, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Help, Collateral Beauty do I need to I keep going?). Anyway these are a really good start and have honestly changed my heart and life. Which I know sounds dramatic but once you watch them you’ll understand. It’s crazy how movies have that ability.💛

Also comment down below your your favourite + most inspiring movie is, I would love to know!🎥👇🏾

Leave a comment